Deep River Snacks: Rosemary & Olive Oil Potato Chips

Mmm…chips! I’m a sucker for ’em. Particularly kettle cooked chips. And I recently tried these Rosemary & Olive chips by Deep River Snacks for the first time. And honestly I selected these primarily because of the packaging (that and I’m slightly obsessed with kettle cooked chips).

Deep River Snacks: Rosemary & Olive Oil Potato Chips
I opted for this brand because the package made me feel light, sunny, and cheerful. It certainly helped that I love anything with a rosemary flavor. And I certainly wasn’t disappointed once I ripped into the bag and tried my first taste.

Are you familiar with this brand? Have you ever purchased anything from them before as a result of their packaging?

2 thoughts on “Deep River Snacks: Rosemary & Olive Oil Potato Chips

Leave a Reply

