Triscuit: Thin Crisps

Triscuit: Thin Crisps by Nabisco. What a great treat!

I’m not sure how long this packaging has been in the market, but I just noticed it for the very first time not too long ago while shopping. I think these boxes are fantastic! Definitely a break from previous efforts, and certainly different from any other similar products on shelves.

Triscuit: Thin Crisps

These boxes are noticeably smaller than their predecessor, so I’d be interested in knowing if this will impact a consumer’s value perception. But at least you know what you’re going to get ahead of time.

Now, I could barely find anything about Triscuits overall online, let alone info or details on this new packaging. What I did find is this: NabiscoWorld.com/triscuit. Weird, if you ask me.

One thought on “Triscuit: Thin Crisps

Leave a Reply

