Temptations: Treats for Cats

They say you’re either a cat person, or a dog person. You’ve heard this before, right? Well, if that’s true then I am admittedly a cat person. I’ve had cats the majority of my life, so obviously I pay more attention to cat products that I do dogs (but that doesn’t mean I don’t check out doggie products and food sometimes).

Temptations has always been an entertaining product for me to look at. Most of their packaging cracks me up for some reason. Oh, I dunno…something about a feline riding the top of a cow with a set of untensils. I find it funny.

Here’s collection of the packaging for some of the current Temptations: Treats for Cats that’s currently available on the shelves at your local grocer, drugstore, or pet store.
Temptations: Treats for CatsTemptations: Treats for Cats

Temptations: Treats for CatsTemptations: Treats for Cats

I’m not so drawn in by the various colors of the packages, but I love the cute little animations reflecting the flavors.

Love the Temptations website, too. Check it out when you have a few minutes. You can also Follow Temptations on Facebook if you want to keep up with all things…well, Temptations!

Not really related to the treat packaging directly, but this is the current television spot for Temptations. It cracks me up every time I see it:

Leave a Reply

