Jean Philippe Patisserie

This Jean Philippe Patisserie packaging is one of the reasons I started this blog. Seriously. On a trip to Las Vegas last year, I stumbled upon these exquisite pieces in a shop in the Aria hotel and felt it’s so beautiful, it simply must be shared with others! And more importantly, would this be influential enough for someone to purchase just based on aesthetics alone?

I mean, look.

UntitledGorgeous, right? And I’m not sure because I didn’t examine as closely as I’d now wish I would’ve inspected what makes up the packaging, but it looks as if it might be recycled paper. But in looking at the JPChocolates.com site, we can see the exterior of the product itself is just as amazing as the packaging that houses it. Unfortunately it doesn’t appear the product(s) can be purchased online (only in the brick & mortar stores, I’m assuming) but it’s all available for viewing on the website. In other words: A TEASE!

If you’re ever visiting Las Vegas on vacation or business, I strongly urge you to pay a visit to one of the two locations that sells this product…and see how amazing it is for yourself in person!

ARIA
3730 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV 89158
Arialasvegas.com

Bellagio
3600 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Bellagio.com

What are your thoughts? Pretty amazing? Or pretty awful?

Here’s a fun little video–albeit outdated–about this product:

One thought on “Jean Philippe Patisserie

  1. I think what you said was actually very reasonable.
    However, think on this, suppose you added a little information?
    I mean, I don’t want to tell you how to run your website, but what if you added a title to possibly grab people’s attention?

    I mean Jean Philippe Patisserie | It’s All In The Package is a little plain. You should peek at Yahoo’s home page and see
    how they create post titles to get viewers to open the links.

    You might add a related video or a pic or two to grab readers interested about everything’ve written. In my opinion, it would make your posts a little bit more interesting.

Leave a Reply

